2024 Mayor and Council Addresses					
Mayor Kirk O. Larson	PO Box 731	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Council President, Michael Spark	PO Box 150	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Councilmember Ed Wellington	PO Box 468	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Councilmember Dorothy Reynolds	PO Box 818	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Councilmember Mary Ellen Foley	PO Box 135	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Councilmember Frank Mikuletzky	PO Box 882	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			
Councilmember James Gutowski	PO Box 772	Barnegat Light, NJ 08006			

Mayor-4-year term						
Mayor Kirk O. Larson	2026	609-494-7392				
Councilmember 3-year term						
Council President, Michael Spark	2024	609-494-6679				
Councilmember Ed Wellington	2024	609-384-3277				
Councilmember Dorothy Reynolds	2026	609-494-0146				
Councilmember Mary Ellen Foley	2026	908-510-2318				
Councilmember Frank Mikuletzky	2025	609-494-4629				
Councilmember James Gutowski	2025	609-548-5020				

2024 Committees				
Finance	Chairperson- Spark	Gutowski	Foley	
Water/Sewer	Chairperson-Foley	Spark	Wellington	
Public Works	Chairperson-Wellington	Mikuletzky	Reynolds	
Beaches & Parks	Chairperson-Reynolds	Mikuletzky	Wellington	
Docks & Harbors	Chairperson-Gutowski	Foley	Spark	
Public Safety	Chairperson-Mikuletzky	Reynolds	Gutowski	
Personnel	Chairperson-Spark	Wellington	Mikuletzky	

2024 Meetings						
Caucus 4:30 pm-Regular Meeting 5:00pm						
Borough Hall, 10 E. 7th Street, Barnegat Light, NJ 08006						
January 10	April 10	July 10	October 9			
February 14	May 8	August 14	November 13			
March 13	June 12	September 11	December 11			
2025 Reorganization Meeting will be held on Friday, January 3, 2025 @ 10am						
2025 1st Regular Meeting will be held on Wednesday, January 8, 2025						
Special Meetings may also be called with 48-hour notices						